READ ALONG AND DISCUSS THE CONTENT OF THIS BOOK WITH THE CHIEF RUCKUS MAKER HIMSELF

DANIEL BAUER

Over 9 weeks, you and other school leaders will read and discuss the content from Daniel’s new book, Mastermind: Unlocking Talent Within Every School Leader.

This is a FREE experience and begins October 11, 2021.

All book club meetings will occur on Mondays at 4pm PT | 6pm CT | 7pm ET on Zoom.

Mastermind Book Club - Join Now

GET A COPY

Make sure you buy your copy BEFORE the book club begins!