BLBS Book Launch Party (9/30/21)

You are all set!

We have you registered for the book launch party on September 30, 2021 at 5pm PT | 7pm CT | 8pm ET.

Zoom connection details will be sent via email.

Daniel will send reminder emails so you don’t forget.

The book launch event will include amazing speakers talking about the future of education, engaging discussions with your Ruckus Maker peers, and giveaways including book bundles, BLBS swag, and a free month in the mastermind.

See you on Sept 3o!

If you haven’t already purchased a copy of the book, you can do so here on the Corwin website, or on Amazon.

BLBS Book Launch Party (9/30/21)